Kontakt & Styrelse

Härlanda Pistolskytteklubb

Postadress
Box 2271
403 14 Göteborg

Besöksadress
Gamla Boråsvägen 80
412 76 Göteborg

Plusgiro
420422-8

Swish
123-611 07 12

hpk@harlandapk.se

Ulf L

Ordförande

ordf@harlandapk.se

Jens H

Vice Ordförande

jens.h@harlandapk.se

Erik L

Sekreterare

erik.l@harlandapk.se

Lars B

Kassör

kass@harlandapk.se

Bengt R

Ansvarig Nationellt

bengt.r@harlandapk.se

Erik S

Ansvarig Dynamiskt

erik.s@harlandapk.se

Daniel L

Vapen & Ammunition

daniel.l@harlandapk.se

Erik K

Underhållsansvarig

erik.k@harlandapk.se

Peter J

Suppleant

peter.j@harlandapk.se

Johan N

Suppleant

johan.n@harlandapk.se