Kontakt & Styrelse

Härlanda Pistolskytteklubb

Postadress
Box 2271
403 14 Göteborg

Besöksadress
Gamla Boråsvägen 80
412 76 Göteborg

Plusgiro
420422-8

Swish
123-611 07 12

hpk@harlandapk.se

Fredrik P

Ordförande

fredrik.p@harlandapk.se

Annika N

Vice Ordförande

annika.n@harlandapk.se

Ulf L

Sekreterare

sekr@harlandapk.se

Lars B

Kassör

kass@harlandapk.se

Ulf B

Ansvarig Nationellt

ulf.b@harlandapk.se

Magnus L

Ansvarig Dynamiskt

magnus.l@harlandapk.se

Erik S

Utbildningsansvarig

erik.s@harlandapk.se

Daniel L

Vapen & Ammunition

daniel.l@harlandapk.se

Erik K

Underhållsansvarig

erik.k@harlandapk.se

Peter J

Suppleant

peter.j@harlandapk.se

Johan N

Suppleant

johan.n@harlandapk.se